—————————— Who to Contact —————————

For more information about each section please contact:

Section Contact E-mail
Anthropology Alexander Smith anthropology(at)rasny.org
Astronomy Dave Bishop info(at)rochesterastronomy.org
Life Sciences Lawrence Hirsch lifescience(at)rasny.org
Mineral Stephen Busschaert mineralvp(at)rasny.org
Fossil Dan Krisher fossil(at)rasny.org


RAS Officers





President Jutta Siefert Dudley president(at)rasny.org
Vice President Michael Grenier vicepresident(at)rasny.org
Recording Secretary Helen D. Haller secretary(at)rasny.org
Membership Position Open  
Treasurer William Hallahan treasurer(at)rasny.org
Past President Stan Spector pastpresident(at)rasny.org


RAS Directors





Open   director1(at)rasny.org
Douglas Kostyk   director2(at)rasny.org
Christopher Collins   director3(at)rasny.org
Frank Bov   director4(at)rasny.org
Jeff Gutterman   director5(at)rasny.org
Karen L. Wolf   director6(at)rasny.org

RAS Bulletin editor editor(at)rasny.org

Send mail to:
Rochester Academy of Science, Inc.
P.O. Box 92642
Rochester, New York 14692

For comments or questions about the Rochester Academy of Science Website please contact the Website Coordinator


Last Update June 22, 2018